Styret

Herkules Stadion:
Sondre Norheims veg 20
3734 Skien

Postadresse:
Herkules Friidrett
Postboks 188
3701 Skien

Leie eller bruk av banen:
Erik Wang tlf 970 96 033

 

Styret i Herkules friidrett:

Fungerende leder
Erik Christian Wang 
leder@herkulesfriidrett.no
erik.christian.wang@grenland-bilservice.no

Leder
Hulda Ragnarsdottir

Sekretær
Gunnar Olsen
gunno2@online.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Stig Larsgaard
stig-lar@online.no

Styremedlemmer
Mette Loland
mloland@hotmail.com

Kristine Steiro 
kristine.steiro@sf-nett.no

Odd Roger Undseth
oddroger.undseth@skien.kommune.no

Utøverrepresentanter

Hera Ran Örlygsdottir
hera.2001@hotmail.com

Eilén Brenne
eilen.brenne1@gmail.com

Påmeldingsansvarlig

Mette Loland
Tlf: 920 98 330

Trenere

Langsprint og mellomdistanse:
Odd Roger Undseth
oundseth@online.no
Tlf: 920 39 021

Rikke Valen (Sportslig leder)
rikke.valen@t-fk.no
Tlf: 957 78 792

Sprint:
Rune Wiborg
rwib@online.no
Tlf: 926 25 594

Ungdom 10-15 år:
Steinar Jordbakke
Tlf: 911 35 055

Joachim Wiborg
Tlf: 

Simen Sigurdsen
Tlf: 

Rekrutter 6-10 år: 
Kjetil Flaatten
Tlf 995 15 255 

Kastgruppe:
Hera Ørlygsdottir
Tlf: 452 59 890

Web-ansvarlig:
Steinar Jordbakke
sj@24sevenoffice.com
Tlf: 911 35 055