Styret

Herkules Stadion:
Sondre Norheims veg 20
3734 Skien

Postadresse:
Herkules Friidrett
Postboks 188
3701 Skien

post@herkulesfriidrett.no

Leie eller bruk av banen:
Gunnar Olsen tlf 92650753

Styret i Herkules friidrett:

styret@herkulesfriidrett.no

Leder
Gunnar Olsen
leder@herkulesfriidrett.no

Sekretær
Kristine Steiro
kristine.steiro@sf-nett.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Stig Larsgaard
stig-lar@online.no

Styremedlemmer
Mette Loland
mloland@hotmail.com

Odd Roger Undseth
oddroger.undseth@skien.kommune.no

Hulda Ragnarsdottir
huldaragnarsdottir@hotmail.com

Utøverrepresentanter

 

Påmeldingsansvarlig

Mette Loland
Tlf: 920 98 330

Trenere

Langsprint og mellomdistanse:
Odd Roger Undseth
oundseth@online.no
Tlf: 920 39 021

Rikke Valen (Sportslig leder)
rikke.valen@t-fk.no
Tlf: 957 78 792

Sprint:

Ungdom 10-15 år:
Joachim Wiborg
Tlf: 

Simen Sigurdsen
Tlf: 

Rekrutter 6-10 år: 
Kjetil Flaatten
Tlf 995 15 255 

Kastgruppe:
Hera Ørlygsdottir
Tlf: 452 59 890

Web-ansvarlig: