Styret

Herkules Stadion:
Sondre Norheims veg 20
3734 Skien


Postadresse:
Herkules Friidrett
Postboks 188
3701 Skien

Styret i Herkules friidrett:

Leder
Hulda Ragnarsdottir
huldaragnarsdottir@hotmail.com
Tlf: 928 50 784

Nestleder
Erik Christian Wang
erik.christian.wang@grenland-bilservice.no

Sekretær
Gunnar Olsen
gunno2@online.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Stig Larsgaard
stig-lar@online.no

Styremedlemmer
Mette Loland
mloland@hotmail.com
Linn Helgedagsrud
linn@kelda.no
Odd Roger Undseth
oddroger.undseth@skien.kommune.no

Utøverrepresentanter

Hera Ran Örlygsdottir
hera.2001@hotmail.com
Tlf: 452 59 890
Kim Kamanzi
kimkamanzi11@icloud.com
Tlf: 458 16 246

Påmeldingsansvarlig

Mette Loland
Tlf: 920 98 330

Sportslig koordinator

Jens Kortner
jkortner@gmail.com
Tlf: 905 43 027

 

Trenere

Langsprint og mellomdistanse:
Odd Roger Undseth
oundseth@online.no
Tlf: 920 39 021
Rikke Valen
rikke.valen@t-fk.no
Tlf: 957 78 792

Sprint:
Rune Wiborg
rwib@online.no
Tlf: 926 25 594

Ungdom 10-15 år:
Steinar Jordbakke
Tlf: 911 35 055

Rekrutter 7-10 år:
Christian Hellstrøm
Tlf: 918 75 929

Kastgruppe:
Kontaktperson Hulda Ragnarsdottir
Tlf: 928 50 784

 

Web-ansvarlig:
Steinar Jordbakke
sj@24sevenoffice.com
Tlf: 911 35 055